How to get to Chateau Mcely?

Follow the E65 from Prague in the direction of Mladá Boleslav, exit 33 Brodce then continue via Luštěnice, Rejšice, Charvátce and Jabkenice to Mcely.

GPS: 50°17'58.14"N 15°4'38.43"E

Navigate

A chateau hotel in the middle of nature, just minutes from Prague

Chateau Mcely is situated in the north-east of Central Bohemia between Nymburk and Mladá Boleslav,
35 minutes drive from the border of Prague and 50 minutes drive from the national airport Prague – Ruzyně.
 

Chateau Mcely***** 
Address:
Mcely 61, 289 36 Mcely
Czech Republic

 

Founding Managing Director
Mr. Vlastimil Plch
Vlastimil@ChateauMcely.com

Deputy Managing Director
Mrs. Petra Horáková
Petra@ChateauMcely.com

Manager of Public Relations
Mrs. Eva Plchová
Eva@ChateauMcely.com 

Marketing Manager
Mrs. Karla Malíková
Karla@ChateauMcely.com
Tel.: + 420 325 600 041

Spa Manager
Ms Klára Bukáčková
McelySpa@ChateauMcely.com
Tel.: +420 325 600 091

Reservation of Accommodation
Gift certificates

Chateau@ChateauMcely.com
Tel.:+ 420 325 600 095



Director of Sales
Ms Tea Rojnić
Tea@ChateauMcely.com
Tel.: +420 325 600 000

Events and Weddings
Ms Jana Slavíčková
Coordinator@ChateauMcely.com 
Tel.: + 420 325 600 067
Ms Jana Jahodová
Events@ChateauMcely.com
Tel.: + 420 325 600 050

F&B Manager
Mr. Jiří Libora
Jiri@ChateauMcely.com
Tel.: +420 325 600 082

Head Chef
Mr. Honza Štěrba
Honza@ChateauMcely.com

Reception
Reservation Spa and Restaurant

Reception@ChateauMcely.com
Tel.:+ 420 325 600 000



Accounting
Mrs. Milada Koubová
Milada@chateaumcely.com
Tel.: +420 325 600 045

Facility Manager
Mr. Miroslav Malík
Miroslav@ChateauMcely.com
Tel.: +420 325 600 060

Accounting details:
IČ: 26728796, DIČ: CZ26728796
o. r. Městského soudu v Praze oddíl C, vložka 90007

GDS: Apollo/Galileo: 37912
Sabre: 30209
World span: PRGCM
Amadeus: PRGCMC
ODD: 76883
Chain Code: WV

Do you have any feedback for us?

We want to offer more than just hospitality – our goal is to go well beyond by enriching the lives of our SIX STAKEHOLDERS - Guests, Employees, Investors, Suppliers, Community, and the World!

With this in mind, please do not hesitate to contact me directly with any questions or feedback – it helps move our team forward.

Vlastimil Plch, Founding Managing Director, Vlastimil@ChateauMcely.com

We change travel into an exclusive experience.

Enjoy a pleasant trip from Prague to Mcely. We will be happy to arrange exclusive transport for you from Václav Havel Prague airport to Chateau Mcely or back by luxurious BMW car, according to their availability at the given moment.