How to get to Chateau Mcely?

By car: Follow the E65 from Prague in the direction of Mladá Boleslav, exit 33 Brodce then continue via Luštěnice, Rejšice, Charvátce and Jabkenice to Mcely. (55 minutes)
By public transportation: by train from Prague main station to Nymburk (40 minutes) and by bus from Nymburk to Mcely (40 minutes) or by taxi (25 minutes). Search transport
By Chateau Mcely hotel limousine: We will be happy to arrange transport from any location in the Czech Republic or surrounding countries.

Address

Chateau Mcely*****
Mcely 61, 289 36 Mcely
Česká republika

GPS: 50°17'58.14"N 15°4'38.43"E

Contacts

Reservation
Gift vouchers

Chateau@ChateauMcely.com
Tel.:+ 420 325 600 095, 727 959 645

Reception
Spa & Restaurant Reservation

Reception@ChateauMcely.com
Tel.:+ 420 325 600 000

Accounting details:
IČ: 26728796
DIČ: CZ26728796
o. r. Městského soudu v Praze oddíl C, vložka 90007

Founding Managing Director
Vlastimil Plch
Vlastimil@ChateauMcely.com

Deputy Managing Director
Petra Horáková
Petra@ChateauMcely.com

Manager of Public Relations
Eva Plchová
Eva@ChateauMcely.com

Marketing Manager
Karla Malíková
Karla@ChateauMcely.com
Tel.: + 420 325 600 041

Spa Manager
Veronika Puldová
McelySpa@ChateauMcely.com
Tel.: +420 325 600 091

Business Development
Tea Rojnić
Tea@ChateauMcely.com
Tel.: +420 325 600 000

Events and Weddings
Jana Slavíčková
Coordinator@ChateauMcely.com
Tel.: + 420 325 600 067
Jana Jahodová
Events@ChateauMcely.com
Tel.: + 420 325 600 050

F&B Manager
David Mokrý
David@ChateauMcely.com
Tel.: +420 325 600 082

Head Chef
Honza Štěrba
Honza@ChateauMcely.com

Operation & Developement Manager
Jiří Libora
Jiri@ChateauMcely.com

Accounting
Milada Koubová
Milada@chateaumcely.com
Tel.: +420 325 600 045

Facility Manager
Miroslav@chateaumcely.com
Tel.: +420 325 600 060

GDS:
Apollo/Galileo: 37912
Sabre: 30209
World span: PRGCM
Amadeus: PRGCMC
ODD: 76883
Chain Code: WV

Do you have any feedback for us?

We want to offer more than just hospitality – our goal is to go well beyond by enriching the lives of our SIX STAKEHOLDERS - Guests, Employees, Investors, Suppliers, Community, and the World!

With this in mind, please do not hesitate to contact me directly with any questions or feedback – it helps move our team forward.

Vlastimil Plch, Founding Managing Director, Vlastimil@ChateauMcely.com