Address

Chateau Mcely*****
Mcely 61
289 36 Mcely
Czech Republic

GPS: 50°17'58.14"N 15°4'38.43"E

How to Find Us

By car

Follow the E65 from Prague in the direction of Mladá Boleslav, tak exit 33 (Brodce), then continue via Luštěnice, Rejšice, Charvátce and Jabkenice to Mcely. (55 minutes)

By public transportation

Take the train from Prague's Main Station to Nymburk (40 minutes) and then by bus from Nymburk to Mcely (40 minutes) or by taxi (25 minutes). Search transport

Contacts

Reservations & Events

Reserve Your Stay
Nicol Štýsová
Chateau@ChateauMcely.com
Tel.: +420 325 600 095

Reserve Restaurant or Spa Experiences │ Reception
Reception@ChateauMcely.com
Tel.: +420 325 600 000

Events and Weddings
Veronika Benešová, Events@ChateauMcely.com
Tel.: +420 325 600 050
Petra Štychová, Coordinator@ChateauMcely.com
Tel.: +420 325 600 067

Hotel Management

Founding Managing Director
Vlastimil Plch
Vlastimil@ChateauMcely.com

Deputy Managing Director
Petra Horáková
Petra@ChateauMcely.com

Sales & Marketing

Director of Sales
Lukáš Krátký
Lukas@ChateauMcely.com
Tel.: +420 325 600 055

Marketing Manager
Jakub Kulda
Marketing@ChateauMcely.com
Tel.: +420 325 600 041

Manager of Public Relations
Eva Plchová
Eva@ChateauMcely.com

Restaurant & Development

F&B Manager
David Mokrý
David@ChateauMcely.com
Tel.: +420 325 600 082

Head Chef
Honza Štěrba
Honza@ChateauMcely.com

Operations & Development Manager
Jiří Libora
Jiri@ChateauMcely.com
Tel.: +420 325 600 084

Other contacts

Spa Manager
Veronika Puldová
McelySpa@ChateauMcely.com
Tel.: +420 325 600 091

Accounting
Petra Štěrbová
Invoices@ChateauMcely.com
Tel.: +420 325 600 045

Facility Manager
Miroslav Malík
Miroslav@ChateauMcely.com
Tel.: +420 325 600 060

Do you have any feedback for me?

We want to offer more than just hospitality – our goal is to go well beyond by enriching the lives of our SIX STAKEHOLDERS - Employees, Guests, Investors, Suppliers, Community, and the World!

With this in mind, please do not hesitate to contact me directly with any questions or feedback – it helps move our team forward.

Thank you for your time.

Vlastimil Plch
Founding Managing Director
Vlastimil@ChateauMcely.com

GDS


Apollo/Galileo: 37912

Sabre: 30209

World span: PRGCM

Amadeus: PRGCMC

ODD: 76883

Chain Code: WV